Contact Us

Executive Headquarters

Natural Resource Partners L.P.
1201 Louisiana St.
Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
713-751-7507

Investor Relations

K-1 Tax Information
888-334-7102

Other inquiries:
Natural Resource Partners L.P.
1201 Louisiana St.
Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002

Contact: Kathy Roberts
Vice President, Investor Relations
713-751-7555
kroberts@nrplp.com

Board of Directors

Chairman of the CNG Committee
NRP Board of Directors
1201 Louisiana St.
Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
1-888-252-2396

Business Development

VantaCore
1201 Louisiana St.
Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
713-751-7566

Coal and Hard Minerals
Natural Resource Partners L.P.
5620 Irwin Road
Huntington, WV 25705
304-522-5757
coal@nrplp.com

Minerals Joint Venture
BRP LLC
1201 Louisiana St.
Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
713-751-7580
mineralsjv@nrplp.com

 

Sales

VantaCore
Laurel Aggregates (Morgantown, WV)
Chris Schweiger, Sales Manager
304-288-2493
chris@laurelaggregates.com

Jim Yondura, Sales Representative
(304) 288-5118
jyondura@laurelaggregates.com

McIntosh Construction (Clarksville, TN)
Mike McMillan, VP Sales
931-648-8250
mike@mcintoshconstruction.com

Southern Aggregates (Baton Rouge, LA)
Jason Jumonville
Sales Manager
Jason@southernagg.com

Winn Companies (Clarksville, TN)
Ben Walker
Sales Manager
ben@winnmaterials.com

Grand Rivers (Grand Rivers, KY)
Clyde Mauk
Sales & Logistics Manager
Office: 270-977-8860
Cell: 270-933-7410
clyde.mauk@grandriversquarry.com

Trent (TJ) Palmer
Area Sales Representative & Quality control
Office: 270-977-8860
Cell: 270-205-8072
trent.palmer@grandriversquarry.com